Go to the Options dropdown box in the upper-right corner of the screen. Click Delete Client to remove an organization from SourceLink®.
When the Delete Client button is clicked, a warning message will appear, to verify that you want to delete this client (Resource Partner). If you are sure, select Yes, Delete this Client. Once a profile is deleted, it cannot be restored.
To temporarily disable the organization uncheck the Enabled box to hide the organization information in searches.